RESULT 40

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
23-08-2022 Tuesday SD2-2151 9138
22-08-2022 Monday SD2-2150 5886
21-08-2022 Sunday SD2-2149 6720
20-08-2022 Saturday SD2-2148 0627
19-08-2022 Friday SD2-2147 8052
18-08-2022 Thursday SD2-2146 3479
17-08-2022 Wednesday SD2-2145 7358
16-08-2022 Tuesday SD2-2144 4183
15-08-2022 Monday SD2-2143 5216
14-08-2022 Sunday SD2-2142 9857
13-08-2022 Saturday SD2-2141 0593
12-08-2022 Friday SD2-2140 1943
11-08-2022 Thursday SD2-2139 8374
10-08-2022 Wednesday SD2-2138 7209
09-08-2022 Tuesday SD2-2137 4951