RESULT 07

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
15-04-2021 Thursday SD2 – 1656 0356
14-04-2021 Wednesday SD2 – 1655 5498
13-04-2021 Tuesday SD2 – 1654 1793
12-04-2021 Monday SD2 – 1653 0516
11-04-2021 Sunday SD2 – 1652 3215
10-04-2021 Saturday SD2 – 1651 3537
09-04-2021 Friday SD2 – 1650 1595
08-04-2021 Thursday SD2 – 1649 5468
07-04-2021 Wednesday SD2 – 1648 3254
06-04-2021 Tuesday SD2 – 1647 9037
05-04-2021 Monday SD2 – 1646 9716
04-04-2021 Sunday SD2 – 1645 1393
03-04-2021 Saturday SD2 – 1644 3097
02-04-2021 Friday SD2 – 1643 5674
01-04-2021 Thursday SD2 – 1642 1697